First Team Fixtures

Date Round Fixture Venue Kick-off Programme Report Result
Sun 29th Jan Pre North Wales Crusaders vs. South Wales Ironmen Queensway Stadium, Wrexham 3pm  N/A  HERE  22-6
Sun 5th Feb Pre South Wales Ironmen vs. North Wales Crusaders The Wern, Merthyr Tydfil 3pm  HERE  HERE  18-20
Sun 12th Feb Pre South Wales Ironmen vs. St Helens XIII The Wern, Merthyr Tydfil 2:30pm  HERE  HERE  10-32
Sun 19th Feb Cup South Wales Ironmen vs. London Skolars The Wern, Merthyr Tydfil 3:00pm HERE  HERE  16-24
Sun 5th Mar 1 South Wales Ironmen vs. Whitehaven The Wern, Merthyr Tydfil 3pm  HERE  HERE  10-27
Sun 12th Mar 2 York City Knights vs. South Wales Ironmen Bootham Crescent, York 3pm  N/A  HERE  26-24
Sun 26th Mar 3 South Wales Ironmen vs. Newcastle Thunder The Wern, Merthyr Tydfil 3pm  HERE  HERE  20-26
Sun 9th April 4 Hunslet vs. South Wales Ironmen South Leeds Stadium, S. Leeds 3pm  N/A  HERE 58-6
Fri 14th April 5 South Wales Ironmen vs. Uni. Gloucs. All Golds The Wern, Merthyr Tydfil 3pm  HERE  HERE  30-36
Sat 6th May 6 Barrow Raiders vs. South Wales Ironmen Craven Park, Barrow 6:30pm
Sun 14th May 7 Workington Town vs. South Wales Ironmen Derwent Park, Workington 3pm
Sun 21st May 8 South Wales Ironmen vs. Oxford The Wern, Merthyr Tydfil 3pm
Sun 4th June 9 Keighley Cougars vs. South Wales Ironmen Cougar Park, Keighley 3pm
Sat 10th June 10 South Wales Ironmen vs. Toronto Wolfpack The Wern, Merthyr Tydfil 5pm
Sun 18th June 11 South Wales Ironmen vs. Coventry Bears The Wern, Merthyr Tydfil 3pm
Sun 25th June 12 North Wales Crusaders vs. South Wales Ironmen Queensway Stadium, Wrexham 3pm
Sun 2nd July 13 Hemel Stags vs. South Wales Ironmen Pennine Way, Hemel Hempstead 2pm
Sun 9th July 14 South Wales Ironmen vs. Doncaster The Wern, Merthyr Tydfil 3pm
Sun 16th July 15 London Skolars vs. South Wales Ironmen New River Stadium, Greater London 3pm